Moon Dog

by Jane Elson

£6.99


Reserve a copy

×

Reserve a copy

Reserve a copy of Moon Dog at the Owl Bookshop. If you provide your email address below, we will contact you when this item is ready for collection. For delivery by post add the address to the order notes and we will be in touch to arrange payment.

Fiction 8+

Paperback

9781444955705

Published by Hachette

Published August 2020

PREORDER – PUBLISHED 20th AUGUST 2020

LOCAL AUTHOR

A heart-warming animal tale of bravery and friendship between a lost boy, a daring girl and the dog next door – from an author celebrated for her honest, heartfelt and inclusive stories. Marcus and Delilah couldn’t be more different. He is as big as she is tiny.

As angry and lost as she is tremendous and brave. But they share a dream: to own a dog of their own. So when a mystery pup turns up in the empty house next door, Marcus can’t believe his luck.

He visits him every night and names him Moon Dog. But it’s soon clear that Moon Dog is in danger, and when Marcus and Delilah discover a dark secret it will test their bravery and their friendship. Can they work together to save their dream dog?From the much-loved author of A Room Full of Chocolate and How to Fly with Broken Wings.

Perfect for fans of Michael Morpurgo and I, Cosmo.











Fungarium by Katie Scott & Ester Gaya |

Fungarium

Katie Scott & Ester Gaya

£20.00

Adventures in Time: The Second World War by Dominic Sandbrook | 9780241469774

Adventures in Time: The Second World War

Dominic Sandbrook

£14.99

Adventures in Time: The Six Wives of Henry VIII by Dominic Sandbrook | 9780241469736

Adventures in Time: The Six Wives of Henry VIII

Dominic Sandbrook

£14.99

Bad Panda by Swapna Haddow & Sheena Dempsey | 9780571352418

Bad Panda

Swapna Haddow & Sheena Dempsey

£6.99

Bunny vs Monkey and the League of Doom! : 3 by Jamie Smart | 9781788452304

Bunny vs Monkey and the League of Doom! : 3

Jamie Smart

£8.99

The Great Dream Robbery by Greg James & Chris Smith | 9780241470510

The Great Dream Robbery

Greg James & Chris Smith

£12.99