You Live Where?

by John Hay & Garry Parsons

£6.99


Reserve a copy

×

Reserve a copy

Reserve a copy of You Live Where? for collection at the Owl Bookshop. If you provide your email address below, we will contact you when this item is ready for collection. For delivery by post add the address to the order notes and we will be in touch to arrange payment.

Picture Books

Paperback

Published by Macmillan

Published February 2021

6.99 Owl loyalty points

A laugh-out-loud funny story. Perfect for fans of Kes Gray’s You’re Called What?!

Little Snoring. Scratchy Bottom. Nowhere. Nowhere Else. You Live Where?!

It’s the first day of the holiday and down by the pool the birds are getting to know each other. But as they soon discover, they all have one thing in common . . . they come from the places with the funniest names.

Harklights by Tim Tilley | 9781474966603

Harklights

Tim Tilley

£7.99

Bigfoot Mountain by Roderick O’Grady | 9781913102418

Bigfoot Mountain

Roderick O’Grady

£6.99

Noah’s Gold by Frank Cottrell-Boyce | 9781529048261

Noah’s Gold

Frank Cottrell-Boyce

£12.99

The Time Thief by Patience Agbabi | 9781786899903

The Time Thief

Patience Agbabi

£6.99

Armadillo and Hare and the Flamingo Affair by Jeremy Strong | 9781788452151

Armadillo and Hare and the Flamingo Affair

Jeremy Strong

£9.99

Lost in the Clouds by Tom Tinn-Disbury | 9780241488034

Lost in the Clouds

Tom Tinn-Disbury

£6.99