You Live Where?

by John Hay & Garry Parsons

£6.99

Reserve a copy

×

Reserve a copy

Reserve a copy of You Live Where? at the Owl Bookshop. If you provide your email address below, we will contact you when this item is ready for collection. For delivery by post add the address to the order notes and we will be in touch to arrange payment.


    Picture Books

    Paperback

    Published by Macmillan

    Published February 2021

    6.99 Owl loyalty points

    A laugh-out-loud funny story. Perfect for fans of Kes Gray’s You’re Called What?!

    Little Snoring. Scratchy Bottom. Nowhere. Nowhere Else. You Live Where?!

    It’s the first day of the holiday and down by the pool the birds are getting to know each other. But as they soon discover, they all have one thing in common . . . they come from the places with the funniest names.

    Heartstopper – Volume One by Alice Oseman | 9781444951387

    Heartstopper – Volume One

    Alice Oseman

    £10.99

    Lore of the Wild: Folklore and Wisdom from Nature by Claire Cock-Starkey | 9780711260696

    Lore of the Wild: Folklore and Wisdom from Nature

    Claire Cock-Starkey

    £14.99

    The History of the World in 100 Animals by Simon Barnes & Frann Preston-Gannon | 9781471194719

    The History of the World in 100 Animals

    Simon Barnes & Frann Preston-Gannon

    £20.00

    My Own Way by Joana Estrela & Jay Hulme | 9780711265844

    My Own Way

    Joana Estrela & Jay Hulme

    £10.99

    Comet in Moominland by Tove Jansson | 9781908745651

    Comet in Moominland

    Tove Jansson

    £10.99

    Storm Horse by Jane Elson | 9781444955699

    Storm Horse

    Jane Elson

    £6.99