You Live Where?

by John Hay & Garry Parsons

£6.99


Reserve a copy

×

Reserve a copy

Reserve a copy of You Live Where? at the Owl Bookshop. If you provide your email address below, we will contact you when this item is ready for collection. For delivery by post add the address to the order notes and we will be in touch to arrange payment.

Picture Books

Paperback

Published by Macmillan

Published February 2021

6.99 Owl loyalty points

A laugh-out-loud funny story. Perfect for fans of Kes Gray’s You’re Called What?!

Little Snoring. Scratchy Bottom. Nowhere. Nowhere Else. You Live Where?!

It’s the first day of the holiday and down by the pool the birds are getting to know each other. But as they soon discover, they all have one thing in common . . . they come from the places with the funniest names.

Ride the Wind by Nicola Davies & Salvatore Rubbino | 9781406394580

Ride the Wind

Nicola Davies & Salvatore Rubbino

£7.99

Oddity by Eli Brown | 9781406389272

Oddity

Eli Brown

£7.99

Amari and the Night Brothers by B B Alston | 9781405298193

Amari and the Night Brothers

B B Alston

£7.99

Fungarium by Katie Scott & Ester Gaya |

Fungarium

Katie Scott & Ester Gaya

£20.00

Adventures in Time: The Second World War by Dominic Sandbrook | 9780241469774

Adventures in Time: The Second World War

Dominic Sandbrook

£14.99

Adventures in Time: The Six Wives of Henry VIII by Dominic Sandbrook | 9780241469736

Adventures in Time: The Six Wives of Henry VIII

Dominic Sandbrook

£14.99