You Live Where?

by John Hay & Garry Parsons

£6.99


Reserve a copy

×

Reserve a copy

Reserve a copy of You Live Where? for collection at the Owl Bookshop. If you provide your email address below, we will contact you when this item is ready for collection. For delivery by post add the address to the order notes and we will be in touch to arrange payment.

Picture Books

Paperback

Published by Macmillan

Published February 2021

6.99 Owl loyalty points

A laugh-out-loud funny story. Perfect for fans of Kes Gray’s You’re Called What?!

Little Snoring. Scratchy Bottom. Nowhere. Nowhere Else. You Live Where?!

It’s the first day of the holiday and down by the pool the birds are getting to know each other. But as they soon discover, they all have one thing in common . . . they come from the places with the funniest names.

The Invisible by Tom Percival |

The Invisible

Tom Percival

£6.99

Kat Wolfe on Thin Ice by Lauren St John |

Kat Wolfe on Thin Ice

Lauren St John

£7.99

Dogger’s Christmas by Shirley Hughes |

Dogger’s Christmas

Shirley Hughes

£12.99

The Puffin Keeper by Michael Morpurgo |

The Puffin Keeper

Michael Morpurgo

£12.99

The Boy, The Mole, The Fox and The Horse by Charlie Mackesy |

The Boy, The Mole, The Fox and The Horse

Charlie Mackesy

£16.99

Ernest Shackleton by Maria Isabel Sanchez Vegara & Olivia Holden |

Ernest Shackleton

Maria Isabel Sanchez Vegara & Olivia Holden

£9.99